Contact

SLT:

HeadTeacher: Mr R Pawar
head.bryntirioncomp@bridgend.gov.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Mr J Beard
Jamie.beard@bridgend.gov.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs K Owen
karen.owen@bridgend.gov.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs C Hawkes
claire.hawkes@bridgend.gov.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mr L Allinson
Lee.allinson@bridgend.gov.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mr H Williams
Huw.williams@bridgend.gov.uk

Business Manager: Mrs A John
amanda.john@bridgend.gov.uk

Data Protection Officer: Judicium Consulting Limited, 72 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AE - 0203 326 9174 - Lead Contact: Craig Stilwell - Website: 222.judiciumeducation.co.uk
dataservices@judicium.com

 

School Office

admin.bryntirioncomp@bridgend.gov.uk

Heads of Year:

Head of Year 7: Mrs J Walker
jane.sheppard@bridgend.gov.uk

Head of Year 8: Ms C Herbert
catherine.herbert@bridgend.gov.uk

Head of Year 9: Mrs K Poole
Katie.Llewelyn@bridgend.gov.uk

Head of Year 10: Mr D Walters
Daniel.walters@bridgend.gov.uk

Head of Year 11: Mr A Farrell
Andrew.farrell@bridgend.gov.uk

Head of Year 12 & 13: Mrs L Allinson
lisa.allinson@bridgend.gov.uk