Error message

Warning: chmod(): Operation not permitted in _event_css_add() (line 272 of /home/sps4v6/public_html/sites/all/modules/event_calendar/event_calendar_colors/event_calendar_colors.module).

Contact

SLT:

HeadTeacher: Mr R Pawar
head.bryntirioncomp@bridgend.gov.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Mr J Beard
Jamie.beard@bridgend.gov.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs K Owen
karen.owen@bridgend.gov.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mr L Allinson
Lee.allinson@bridgend.gov.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mr H Williams
Huw.williams@bridgend.gov.uk

Business Manager: Mrs A John
amanda.john@bridgend.gov.uk

 

 

School Office

admin.bryntirioncomp@bridgend.gov.uk

Heads of Year:

Head of Year 7: Ms C Herbert
catherine.herbert@bridgend.gov.uk

Head of Year 8: Mrs K Poole
Katie.Llewelyn@bridgend.gov.uk

Head of Year 9: Mr D Walters
Daniel.walters@bridgend.gov.uk

Head of Year 10: Mr A Farrell
Andrew.farrell@bridgend.gov.uk

Head of Year 11: Mrs J Walker
jane.sheppard@bridgend.gov.uk

Head of Year 12 & 13: Mrs L Allinson
lisa.allinson@bridgend.gov.uk