Contact

SLT:

HeadTeacher: Mr R Pawar
Head@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Deputy Headteacher: Mr J Beard
Jamie.BEARD@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Assistant Headteacher: Mr M Vaughan
Mark.Vaughan@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs C Hawkes
Claire.HAWKES@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Assistant Headteacher: Mr L Allinson
Lee.ALLINSON@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Assistant Headteacher: Mr H Williams
Huw.WILLIAMS@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Business Manager: Mrs A John
Amanda.JOHN@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Data Protection Officer: Judicium Consulting Limited, 72 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AE - 0203 326 9174 - Lead Contact: Craig Stilwell - Website: 222.judiciumeducation.co.uk
dataservices@judicium.com

 

School Office

admin@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Heads of Year:

Head of Year 7: Mr D Walters
Daniel.WALTERS@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Head of Year 8: Miss N Simpson
Nadine.SIMPSON@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Head of Year 9: Mrs J Walker
Nicola.WALKER@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Head of Year 10: Ms C Herbert
Catherine.HERBERT@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Head of Year 11: Mrs K Poole
Katie.POOLE@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Head of Year 12 & 13: Mrs L Allinson
Lisa.ALLINSON@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru