Contact

SLT:

HeadTeacher: Mr R Pawar
pawarr@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Mr J Beard
Beardjd@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs K Owen
owenk@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs C Hawkes
Hawkesc@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mr L Allinson
AllinsonlG@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mr H Williams
WilliamsHM@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk

Business Manager: Mrs A John
JohnA@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk

Data Protection Officer: Judicium Consulting Limited, 72 Cannon Street, London EC4N 6AE - 0203 326 9174 - Lead Contact: Craig Stilwell - Website: 222.judiciumeducation.co.uk
dataservices@judicium.com

 

School Office

admin@bryntirioncs.bridgend.cymru

Heads of Year:

Head of Year 7: Miss N Simpson
SimpsonN@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk

Head of Year 8: Mrs J Walker
Sheppardj@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk

Head of Year 9: Ms C Herbert
Herbertc@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk

Head of Year 10: Mrs K Poole
Poolek@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk

Head of Year 11: Mr D Walters
Waltersd@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk

Head of Year 12 & 13: Mrs L Allinson
Allinsonl@bryntirioncs.bridgend.sch.uk